Chicane – Sun:Sets 284

Listen to all episodes of Sun:Sets by Chicane for free!
Listen to all episodes of Sun:Sets by Chicane for free!

Artist: Chicane
Show: Chicane – Sun:Sets 284
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House
Source: RSS

Chicane – Sun:Sets 284
Sun Sets

00:00 /

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Chicane - Sun:Sets 284 Tracklist

Chicane is back to take you on a virtual journey from the beach to the dancefloor, with music from the likes of Matthew Dekay, Tycho, Nora En Pure, The Midnight, M83 and many more.

1. Murtagh – Close To You
2. Chicane – Running To The Sea
3. GeorD – A Fleeting Moment (Original Mix)

4. Soundtrack Selection: Chosen by Dan in Manchester
M83 – Outro (From the soundtrack to Mr Robot)

5. Matthew Dekay – The Four Agreements (Martin Roth Beats Edit)
6. Jackarta – Nighttime (Extended Mix)
7. Vasily Goodkov – Christmas Lights (Original Mix)
8. Chicane – From Where I Stand 2019
9. Tycho – Epoch (Luttrell Remix)
10. Ea Kaya – Tied Up (Kidnap Extended Remix)
11. Nora En Pure – Trailblazer (Martin Waslewski Remix)
12. The Midnight – Lonely City (ERKKA Remix)

Written by Admin

Tiesto – ClubLife 671

Listen to all episodes of Synthsonic Sessions by Kriess Guyte for free!

Kriess Guyte – Synthsonic Sessions 097