in ,

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #405

Protocol Radio
Protocol Radio

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #405
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #405
Protocol Radio

00:00 /

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #405 now!

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio #405 Tracklist

This is #PRR405 with the premiere of Protocol Recordings’ 200th release ‘Techno’ edit by Nicky Romero and Martin Garrix’s ‘Higher Ground’ with John Martin!


1. Martin Garrix feat. John Martin – Higher Ground
2. Murat Salman & Nickobella – Nightmare
3. Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song
4. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – Together
5. Protocol Spotlight: Teamworx, Mr. Sid & George Z – Techno (Nicky Romero Edit)
6. Nicky Romero – Stay (Dash Berlin Remix)
7. Metrush & GSPR – Somebody (Stadiumx Edit)
8. Throwback Track: Martin Garrix ft Bonn – High On Life
9. Blinders – Right Behind
10. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix)
11. Nicky Romero LIVE – Behind The Decks

Written by Admin

Global DJ Broadcast

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Anske (May 14 2020)

Listen to all A State Of Trance Radio episodes for free!

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 964