in ,

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #392

Protocol Radio
Protocol Radio

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #392
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #392
Protocol Radio

00:00 /

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #392 now!

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio #392 Tracklist

This is #PRR392! TV Noise joins Nicky Romero in the studio for an exclusive #BehindTheDecks guest mix!


1. Maximals & Chad Kowal – What Are We Waiting For
2. Loud Luxury – Cold Feet
3. ID – Leel Lost (Reloaded)
4. Nicky Romero – Stay
5. Protocol Spotlight: DØBER – Make It Better
6. Costa Leon & JAMZ – Snatch It
7. Throwback Track: David Guetta ft. Usher – Without you (Nicky Romero Remix)
8. TV Noise – Interview
9. Behind The Decks: TV Noise: TV Noise – Behind the Decks

Written by Admin

Listen to all episodes of Uplifting Only by Ori Uplift for free!

Ori Uplift – Uplifting Only 366 (Feb 13, 2020) [All Instrumental]

Listen to all A State Of Trance Radio episodes for free!

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 951