in ,

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #388

Protocol Radio
Protocol Radio

Artist: Nicky Romero
Show: Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #388
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #388
Protocol Radio

00:00 /

Protocol Radio by Nicky Romero Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! Tune in to Nicky Romero – Protocol Radio #388 now!

Discover more Nicky Romero live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio #388 Tracklist

This is #PRR388! Aussie Marcus Santoro takes over the show to announce latest tune ‘Black Outʼ and the World Premiere of Nicky Romeroʼs single ‘I Seeʼ!


1. Sem Thomasson – Grey Zone (Marcus Santoro Remix)
2. SICK INDIVIDUALS & Justin Prime feat. Bymia – Not Alone (CHRNS Mix)
3. Valy Mo – Laser House
4. Timmo Hendriks & Jordan Grace – By Your Side
5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero – I See
6. Dannic vs Tom & Jame – Rock Right Now
7. Meduza feat. Becky Hill & Goodboys – Lose Control (Marcus Santoro Remix)
8. Throwback Track: John Christian – Next Level (Nicky Romero Edit)
9. Ken Takano & Patrick Moreno – Antidote (feat. Nico M)
10. Kastra & Blue Ivy feat. RUNAGROUND – Around Me
11. Marcus Santoro ft. Lauren L’aimant – Blackout
12. Futuristic Polar Bears & LeNerd Ft LoveLetters – After Party
13. Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now (Mantrastic & Rechler Remix)
14. HOOX – Funky 2 Me (Original Mix)
15. Tritonal, HALIENE, SCHALA & Jorza – Long Way Home
16. Julian Jordan feat. Daijo – Oh Lord

Written by Admin

Listen to all episodes of Trap Nation for free!

Trap Nation 111 – Trash Talk

Listen to all A State Of Trance Radio episodes for free!

Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 949