in ,

Dannic – Fonk Radio 175

Listen to all episodes of Fonk Radio by Dannic for free!
Listen to all episodes of Fonk Radio by Dannic for free!

Artist: Dannic
Show: Dannic – Fonk Radio 175
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Electro
Source: RSS

Dannic – Fonk Radio 175
Fonk Radio

00:00 /

After his unmissable ‘Front of House’ radio show and podcast, Dannic takes his radio talents in a new, exciting direction with his fresh listening concept of Fonk Radio – continuing the groove with the funk-infused house music that Fonk Recordings is already admired for, as well as the hottest electronic hits in the scene today. Tune in to Dannic – Fonk Radio 175 now!

Discover more Dannic live sets & radioshows here | Stream more radioshows via our partner

Dannic - Fonk Radio 175 Tracklist

Back home after tearing it up for World Club Dome’s Winter Edition in Germany, Dannic’s here with a brand new Fonk Radio. This week, he plays music from Dirty Ducks, Don Diablo, Nicky Romero, Thomas Newson, Vion Konger, and loads more. He also drops his brand new collaboration with Tom & Jame, which is coming very soon on Fonk Recordings.

01. White Chocolate – Keep On Jumpin’
02. Josh Charm – Trust
03. Endor – Pump It Up (Low Steppa Remix)
04. Thomas Newson – Take You On A Trip
05. Angelo Sika & Antho Decks – Veena
06. Noize Burner & Dishock – Mi Suerte
07. Travis Scott & Drake – Sicko Mode (James Hype VIP)
08. Don Diablo feat. Brando – Congratulations (Don Diablo VIP)
09. Jordan Jay & Mo Falk – Back In Time
10. Vion Konger – Revolt
11. Tiesto & 7 SKIES – My Frequency
12. Dannic vs. Tom & Jame – Rock Right Now
13. Nicky Romero – I See
14. Camila Cabello – Shameless (Tommy Jayden Remix)
15. R3SPAWN & Azooland – Surrender
16. Marc Benjamin – Wild Bill
17. Julian Jordan feat. Daijo – Oh Lord
18. Dirty Ducks – Juice
19. Pharien – How It Goes

Written by Admin

Listen to all episodes of Urbana Radio Show by David Penn for free!

David Penn – Urbana Podcast 445

Global DJ Broadcast

Markus Schulz – Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz 2 Hour Mix (Jan 16 2020)